On my walks

In The Art’s District…Los Angeles, CA
While walking to work I tend to stop by other shops to say Hi to ex coworkers and friends in the areas. Sometimes I tend to see blurs of colors, ruffles, elegant walks or tailored suits pass in my peripheral. I don’t like to “stalk” people but if I see them go into a store I’m familiar with or they aren’t walking down a dark alley then I will catch up to them and try my best not to scare them when I ask for a couple of photos.
In The Art’s District….Los Angeles, CA

@Sartorial.Losangeles

Leave a Reply

