On My Walks…

Spring St….Downtown Los Angeles, CA
These photos are very cool due to me photographing another photographer who was being photographed by the designer of the lovely dress being work. I see a lot of fashion bloggers, designers and etc having shoots in Downtown Los Angeles, and as a respectable person I never ask to take their photos. This situation was different, I was across the street and I saw this lovely flash of red. As I looked I notice a man taking a photo of her with his phone so I thought he was an admirer of her dress;only to find out he was the owner of the brand and the designer of the dress was with him.

@sartorial.losangeles

Leave a Reply

