Chataigne Style

When I was feeling just a bit discouraged for the work I do, here came this lovely Stylist who has a closet full of amazing pieces. Melissa lives in the downtown area of Los Angeles, which was perfect for me since I’m always there. She contacted me some months back suggesting we should shoot together for her blog. I totally agreed but as always I’m skeptical about DM’s on IG since many people don’t see the response right way. I asked her to email me if she was serious about and that’s basically what happened.

We met up one morning to do 3 quick looks in the “South Park” area of DTLA. we worked together well and got great shots that morning. I will show you a few from then and a few recent ones. I hope you enjoy these photos.

P.s. I actually just decided to post photos from both times me and Melissa shot together, so enjoy!

Stylist/Model: @chataignestyle

@sartorial.losangeles

Leave a Reply

