On My Walks…

On 8th/Los Angeles st….Downtown Los Angeles, CA

The diversity in this blog has gotten great recognition, but I mainly think it’s because the photos are taken in Los Angeles. 

Walking in Downtown Los Angeles  you can come across anyone. I never know what the person I photograph does for a living or what they have done until they tell me or I see their IG/website. Randomly running into designers, brand owners, artist, musicians and just amazingly great people is insane to me. 

The lady with the dog in her arms is the brand owner/designer of Lux Muse (@luxmuse) a great women’s line that dabbles in leotards, leggings and accessories. She has taken something so plain and simple and turned it into something worth looking at over and over again.

Leave a Reply

