This event needs to have more followers…

So I don’t know if any of you know this, but I am always available to shoot an awesome event or party. I’ve shot for the Lash and Flex Up Crew here in Los Angeles. These events never disappoint and are open to all types of people. I have had the opportunity to shoot a reggae/dancehall event called BOOMYARD at Delicious Pizza in Culver City. 

I have never been to any type of reggae type festival/concert/event ever. Unless you can count an underground dance party, but I’m not to sure about that. The energy and people at this event were unlike any I have encountered before. The amazing feeling of being around such positivity and fun was great. It was harder for me to take photos when all I wanted to do was dance. 

I did get to see see amazing styles at the event though. That’s what really drew me in aside from the music. I hope you all enjoy these photos as much as I do. Be sure to check out BOOMYARD LA every second Sunday of the month. @Boomyardla

@Sartorial.losangeles

Leave a Reply

